Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes ‎than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.‎

In the modern era, working hard and continues is very important. Progress countries need hard ‎working more than everything else. Some people believe that it is important to work quickly and risk ‎making mistakes but In my viewpoint, working slowly and make sure that everything be correct is ‎more advantages. In follows, I will elaborate my opinion at some reasons. ‎

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is economical aspects. When a work starting attention to ‎economical aspects is essential. Entrepreneurs don’t have unlimited money for their works. They ‎don’t accept high risk in their works. When a work start and doing quickly, not only it has a high risk and ‎make mistake but also it may waste the casts and bankrupt its investors. Hence working quickly could ‎distractive a project. My own experience is a complete parable in this case. When I was a collage ‎student I work in a construction project. I was one of the supervisor agents. We had two group of ‎workers who work two times, daily and night. Nighty group working slowly and have a good attention ‎to the project and We don’t have any mistakes, but daily workers working quickly and don’t have ‎exactnes. One day we had a trouble accident and one of the surface that they were concreted ‎collapsed suddenly. This event have bad effect and waste a lot of money in project. ‎

The second reason which is important is saving time. One of the important aspect at all works is the ‎time index. Never don’t imagine quickly work don’t save your time, vice verse it may waste your time ‎if you make only a mistake. Therefore, all work and important projects needs high accurate of ‎performance. For example, a recent‏ ‏report derived from German BMW company depicted that their ‎workers who working slowly have lower flowed in their products, whereas, workers with high speed ‎prodution have negative influance on the product. This report showed that quikly work have goten ‎twice time more than regularly other works. This company publishd more detailed things about its ‎workers, it emphasized that slower worker are patient persons and are success in their personal works ‎too. Therefore quikly work with low pericious could waste time of products.‎

In short, with aforementioned, altough some people and researcher claims that working quikly is ‎better, in my opinion working slowly with high accuracy is better actually. In one hand, this is a ‎economical method that reduce the cast risks at the other hand, this is a exactnes method that don’t ‎waste time and prevent of duplicated works. ‎