Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the ‎classroom.‎

In the modern era, Social and political views is essential for every nation. When the citizens of a ‎country have been good educated and learned social and political sciences, they could have a great ‎influence on the all aspect of country. Although, many of people and researcher believe that, teachers ‎should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom, In my opinion, ‎Teachers must share their social or political views with their student and discuss about them. In follow, ‎I will elaborate two reasons for my claim. ‎

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is social and political science is essential for students. Many ‎of educations should started from law ages like Social and political sciences. If social and political ‎discussion had learned in school period, it could be mindset of the people when she become adult. ‎They can accept many social and political challenge easier than people don’t have these skills. For ‎parable, when I was a student at the elementary school, we had a time for discussing and thinking ‎about social and political issues each week. This time was very suit for us, because our teacher ‎denoted a prize for the best idea about social and political solution. Therefore, we learned many social ‎sciences, and political decision in country. ‎

Second reason that convince me is, political and social discussion help the student to improve ‎cooperation skills in society. When A teacher debate her social and political views, he encourage his ‎student to think and incorporate about socials challenge, this method prepare students to be sensitive ‎about social and political events. The newest research about at the Social and Health Life Center in the ‎northern California university depicted, more than 75 percent of students that educated from school ‎with social and political treatment have a high corporate in the last election in the U.S. Hence, pay ‎attention to the social or political views, at school could have a indeniable effect on the students.‎

In short, with aforementioned it concluded that, while some people said it is not suitable that teachers ‎tell about their social or political views at classroom, in my viewpoint, not only discussing about social ‎or political issues is suitable, but also it is essential and must be a part of the classes education for basic ‎and regularly effect such as social cooprations and rudimentary education that the society need. ‎