Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my perspective, the majority of relationships maintain in their best scenarios based on the reliability which individuals have. In other words, telling the truth and staying frank in relationships urge them and cause to remain for a long time. On the contrary, the failure of almost all relationships is the outcome of untruthfulness- avoiding saying the truth all the time. To put in briefly, I support my claim as following, having three reasons.

To begin with, it is religiously prohibited. I am a Muslim and Islam argues that people should always say the truth. Obviously, the directions of my religion abundantly influenced me a lot positive. Conversely, every time I did the opposite of what Islam said, I encountered to an unpleasant end. As in example, when I graduated from 12th class, I stopped studying, an action against what Islam ordered us. Consequently, I lost the majority of chances including my available job.

Secondly, not saying truth cause stress and sadness. Individuals who are dishonest in their relationships might be abnormal all the time. What I mean is, they might get stress and go under pressure. Thus, it causes the sadness, it brings bankruptcy in relationships. Additionally, the disappointment of failure drives them crazy and prevent them going ahead.

For instance, a citizen of mine, who was sometimes not true with his father, got a neurological disease. He attempted to hide his bad actions from his father, meanwhile, he was ashamed when he was alone. Indeed, he was doing the action, then he was thinking that he is deceiving his father. Lastly, a tremendous anxiety caused a problematic problem in his head.

Thirdly, not saying the truth might cause people to lose their credit, as well as, relationship. In my viewpoint, when somebody become aware of someone’s dishonesty, neither they will trust them nor they may continue the relationship. briefly I point to the well-known story of the dishonest shepherd, who finally became a meal of the wolf. But saying the truth all the time could build the relationships much stronger and protect it from a bad end.

To summarize, due to reasons I have mentioned, I would rather to tell the truth all the time in my all relationship than to hide some truth in them. Overall, I think it might end up a relationship after unveiling the facts if people avoid to say the truth. In contrast, it might develop the relationship if people stay true in their relationships all the time.