TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, communication is become most powerful skill of human because of modern society. Without communication people will become less powerful and less intelligent than other animals and humans can be destroy. Due to that I disagree with the statement ' It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make a new friends ' for several reasons.

First of all, you can meet with a lot of fabulous people by making a new friends and they will be build a new world for you. You could make a friend with people who have a different culture, personality and also live in another environment. Imagine that, there are friends from Thailand and Mongolia. In Thailand, there is not snow during winter however in Mongolia, Mongolians are bored from snow and this would be environment difference. About culture, in some counties ' v ' is refer victory however other countries it is refer another meaning.

Secondly, communicate with people who are different types of personality, culture, religion will improve your communication skill for a lot of ways. For example, if your friend's mood is usually angry you learn how to talk with your angry friend. Thus when you meet with angry stranger, you do not have a difficulty with talk to them. It can be a important life experience than any other knowledge such as basic science knowledge.

Thirdly or finally, you can get a lot of information from different types of people by making new friends. If you make a friend from another country, you can get a fresh information of his or her country that you could not find on internet, magazines or other resources. Moreover, if you have a different interest with your friend, you can feel another feeling from music, movie or something else that are loved by your friend. I think it is most important benefit of making new friends.

In conclusion, keep your old friends is also important but making a new friends is more beneficial. Because of that, I disagree with the statement for the reasons mentioned previously.