TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

i agree with that it is amazing to keep those friends which are being with us for a long period of time in comparison to make new friends.i support this idea for two main possible reasons which i will explore in the following essay. first, as we already knew being with marvelous old friends would change the angle's life of the person to positive way and happiness due to their honesty, patience, and loyalty. secondly, old communication with friends would leave an outstanding relationship with full of positive memories behind.

to begin with, old friends would understand any circumstances of his or her friend and also would try to put dots to those issues of their colleague by helping them simultaneously. for instances, if an issue begin in the working area and if we could not be able to handle that by itself virtually we will ask helping from friends, like wise i faced with a problem last month and it was seems difficult for me to over come with that challenge. i asked someone who was in touch with me for a long time until now. he helped me out very easily in that knot.

in addition, stay in touch with old friends leave splendid impressions behind that obviously would stuck in mind for too long time. for example, last year i wanted someone to celebrate my birthday but i did not inform anyone of my classmates. although, i made new friends though but nobody remembered my birthday date. when i came out from class my old friend abruptly make me surprised and i shocked. after few mints i asked him what is the matter? and he gently replied that today is your birth date. it determine that old friends really gives someone happiness and unforgettable moment.

to sum up, old friends are undoubtedly amazing and excellent. i feel this way for two main reasons. first, they will help and make you happy in certain conditions. moreover, they will gives you a lot of indelible memories.