TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Transportation has developed over years. We started to use horses and camels for transportation. Nowadays, we use cars, trains, and airplanes. I think in next twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. I feel this way because the technology is developing and cars will not satisfy people.

To begin with, advanced technology will diminished the cars in next few years. This is mainly because the companies want to be rich. They built different styles for peoples' need. In recent few years, someone wanted a car to commute and travel without taking into consideration the technology on cars. Nowadays, it is different because a lot of people are looking for the technology such as GPS, leather seats, Air condition, and advanced sound system. Not only the features, but also the car consumption of oil. Also, some people likes to buy electric cars because it is saver in term of money for long run. As you can see with time, the needs for people is changed. I am sure within few years our cars will fly and we will have air streets because of the advanced technology.

Secondly, people are not satisfy with the cars nowadays. A lot of people wants to buy the new trendy cars to show off. Someone who has 2014 car it means for others it is old. So, he or she will buy a new car in order to meet the demand of others. A good example is celebrities. I follow different actors on Snap chat. I see that everyone has at least three cars and every year they change them. So, companies will create new kind of transportation for this type of people who buy the new things in order to meet the demands of others. As a result in the near future, the companies will produce different types of transportation.

To conclude, the cars in the next few years will declined because the companies will produce new types of transportation to meet the demands as well as to satisfy people.