TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this age of advancement with the progress of technology, all people and scientists are trying to provide a life full of peace and prosperity. So, the factories make more cars to use them in all parts of our life such as smarts robots. Also, the transfer cars have smart bot to help people in a better way. But, some of the people think this growing of technology has some bad effects on poor people life, when those will replace human beings.

First, in these 20th, because of technology have got progress, scientists think about how they can make a car to improve our life and do our job, and universities has a major that called Robotics to teach students how make their fabulous bot, for example, in 2010 I studied in robotics and cyber physical systems in UCLA university in Malesia country, and we can help the Firefighters because, they are as close to superheroes as we’re likely to see on Earth. But, there are some things even they can’t do. That’s why we’re working on autonomous systems that can be used by firefighters and first res ponders to access areas, and save lives, where humans otherwise wouldn’t be able to. researchers at UCLA are using humanoid and non-humanoid mechanics technology to make life better for the humans on the planet. All that, and a team that’s developing soccer robots that compete, and win in World Cup-style competitions. Their goal: to be able to beat the actual World Cup Champions in soccer… by 2050. And the people in the world shouldn’t be worried about anything because we don’t want to bothering them we just want to make their life easier.

Second, it is true that with the increase of the human population, the manufacture of different brand cars has increased but, all for better quality effort. Also with the advancement of science, they built cars that use solar energy. For example, solar-powered cars are actually electric vehicles that are powered by solar panels. The panels are used produce electricity by converting the sun's rays into energy, which is then stored in solar batteries. The car runs by using the energy that is stored in the batteries.

Third, some solar aircraft that flew around the world without fuel. progress in the field of clean technologies, such as the ultra-lightweight and insulating materials Convector developed for the plane. The insights gained from Solar Impulse have been analyzed and are now merged in a new project: 1,000 ideas for a sustainable future. Because what those pioneers of the air achieved will benefit all people, even on the ground. Today there are already thousands of marketable solutions that could promote economic growth and preserve nature at the same time. However, they are often hidden in start-ups or research laboratories, states Bertrand Pic card, pilot of Solar Impulse and founder of the initiative. Still, only few know that those solutions are just waiting to be applied in a profitable way. for example, the flying laboratory in Germany, are providing some of the experts evaluating all suggestions regarding their contribution to production, application, market compatibility, and sustainability.

In conclusion, everywhere in the world, we are faced with a growing number of cars that are only for become easier our lives, and indeed that causes environmental destruction, but all scientists are trying to protect all.