TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today we know that car is more important for traveling. Everyone has different point of view about the use of the car in coming twenty years. Some people believe that in twenty years there will be fewer car in use than there are today and some people believe that more car will be use in coming twenty year and I also agree that there use of car is increased in coming twenty year. I feel this for two reasons which i will explore in my essay.

First of all, we all know today the cities are more developed and growing. Only car is easy access to travel at any place if we have 3-4 members in our family because we know that traveling in airplanes are more costly. For example, In my family we have 4 members and we went to Canada from Seattle and flights tickets are very costly so we went to Canada by car it will be in our budget. By the car we also saw the scenery from Seattle to Canada.

Secondly, transportation cost is increasing day by day and we travel daily to more places and we faces many problems like transportation cost, booking of rental car etc. For instance, in our daily life we travel many distances for groceries, restaurants and for other work and for this we have to book rental car which is very costly so if have car then we can easily travel by car which can reduce the cost.

Furthermore, we want to travel at any place and if we have car than we can travel easily and if we do not have than we have to think about more for travelling.

To sum up of all this, there will be more car in coming twenty year that reduce the cost and provide easy access to go at any place. It also gives us a very relax life.