TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I believe, in the twenty years, the Speed acts as an important factor in transmission rather than costs and prices. The people in the future are not able to do maintenance and prefer relax status in comparison to these days. also, the technology will give special individual devices to the the people that is not similar to these trivial vehicles.

The first reason is time importance for people that live in twenty years later. Despite the fact that speed is an important characteristics in today transmission, these cars that we use today are not able to satisfy our growing requirement to the high speed transmission. For example, too many people in these days use airplanes and high speed railways to decrease their time. As a mater of fact, in the future, the time management acts an important rule in economic issues and the governments will improve their ability in this domain.

The second reason is the future shape of cities. In that times all the devices and technologies will prepare a calm and safe mean for the people that want to go to their destination. The trivial cars need more time in maintenance and are not efficient. In the future the people prefer a calm life rather than spend their time with the other trivial things. In fact, The more technology grows the less they spend their time in trivial things.

The last reason is the future shape of the individual vehicles. Due to the fact that, the technology is growing in unbelievable speed, The people have higher ability to invent professional structures. In addition, there are many ideas today that need advanced technology to be implemented. For instance, a vehicle that has ability to fly takes an important role in just science fiction movies today. I think, these opinions does not become true until new technology does appear. So that all the patents that proposed today will reshape future life.

In conclusion, Despite the fact that there are a lot of people that use cars as a primary vehicle, that can satisfy their daily requirement, in the future those will be concentrate on time and calmness in their life. In ten years, the city structures will be improved and the people does not need to use their individual vehicles and they are able to reach their destination with modern vehicles. Also, in the future the shape of individual vehicles is not similar to the one that we are using today.