TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

I agree with this opinion about the people. Although there are so many restriction and forbidden activities around the world, people think that these activities prevent them from truthful feeling about the life. Moreover, Those people think they feel better if they do what they want. In fact, they believe the approved enjoyment habits in the world restricts their desire in happiness. Also, they believe that there are very funny experiences that the government and the other people are not aware of it.

Firstly, the people think that they feel better if they do what they want. Despite the fact that there are a lot of rules that restricts good activities, they think those activities will not satisfy their actual desire in the society. For example, they think the life is short and they are not able to do what they want if they do what they should do. As a matter of fact, These restrictions will cause them to reduce their desire as well as their ability in the society.

Secondly, They believe the freedom in making decision needs to avoid restricting activities. For instance, these restrictions not only prevents them to do what they want but also limits their actions so that those are trivial and customary behaviors. In fact, boring and reckless, they are avoided to do their desires by trivial customs.

At last, they believe they can do what the other people are not able to do. On one hand, they want to be unique by doing special activities. On the other hand, they are able to take new experiences if they do new activities in their life. Despite some activities, that may produce unpredictable effects in their life, are very dangerous they are able to increase their skills through these activities.

In conclusion, most of us people around the world consider our desire in doing special activities rather than what the society told us to do. These activities can help us to increase our happiness as though we are the most lovely person in the earth. Also, there are a lot of rules around the worlds that are made to restrict the happiness. In fact we love to be unique and increase our experiences with doing something new.