TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

I agree with this opinion about the people. Although there are so many restriction and forbidden activities around the world people think that these activities prevent them from truthfull feeling about the life. Moreove, Those people think they feel better if they do what they want. In fact, they believe the approved enjoyment habits in the world restricts their desire in happiness. Also they believe that there are very funny experiences that the government and the other people are not aware of it.

Firstly, the people think that they feel better if they d what they want. Despite the fact that there are alot of rules that restricts enjoyfull activities, they think those activities will not satisfy their actual desire in the society. For example, they think the life is short and they are not able to do what they want if they do what they should do. As amater of fact, These restrictions will cause them to reduce their desire as well as their ability in the society.

Secondly, The believe on freedom in making decision need to avoid restricting themselves by outside forces. For instance, these restrictions not only prevents them to do what they want but also limits their actions to trivial and customary bahaviours. In fact, boring and reckless, they are avoided to do their desires by trivial things.

At last, they believe they can do what the other are not able to do. On one hand they want to be unique by doing special activites. On the other hand, they are able to take new experience if they do new activities in their life. Despite some activities are so dangerous, that may produce unpredictable effects in their life, they are able to increase their skills through these activities.

In conclusion, most of us people around the world consider our desire in doing special activivties rather than what the society tell us to do. These activities can help us to increase our happiness as though we are the happies person in the earth. Also there are alot of rules around the worls that we think those are made to restrict our happiness. In fact we love to be unique and increase our experiences with doing something new.