TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are so many reason that telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Due to the fact that telling truth will affect both society and relationship, I think it need more consideration in people way of life. In fact , the most important thing is trust. people that have trust on each ather have higher ability in future comunication and are able to handle difficult situation together.

The first effect of truth is trust, In fact, the more people are honest the higher ability the have to trust in each other. For example, the main thing for two person that are in relationship with each other or a person that is sending an addmission to a company is honesty.

People can rely on each other, if you are not responsible for your actions or do not tell the truth, you will distroy your face in front of other peoples so you are not able to comunicate with the other people that are familiar with your behaviour. For instance, when I was in the college, I had a friend that was not responsible for his words effect that forced me to stay aside of him.

If you tell lie you will affect the society as well as the people that are around you. In other words, the people who do not say truth can make the belief that untruth condition can take you a higher position in the society as well as job condition.

For instance, If you are working in the company which you see a lot of people that do not tell the truth about their working status to the manager and have higher degree in the company, you will follow them. so that this will prevent the company and it is able to being preared to the difficult situations. Also, the government that do not say truth to the people will affect its people way of thinking. Thus, it is not able to direct the people in the correct way and the people will not obey it.