TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

I believe this is true because many social activities can improve the students way of thinking; thus those can help student to take more appropriate jobs in the future. In addition, doing some special sports can improve the students healthy condition so the final proficiency will be increased. Also, some special sports and ceremonies need more financial aids in comparison to trivial one so it need the same amount of money that the educational programs need.

Social activities are as important for student as the college courses and academic topics for future jobs of the students. In fact, doing students with doing these activities are able to learn how to comunicate and converse with each other so that they learn how to face different problems and different situations early in the college. For example, when I was in the bachelor degree there was so many groups in each educatinal field of study in engineering department that helped me to take advantage of different opinions from persons that had special experiances as well as opinion.

Doing special sports will improve the students healthy condition so that it can avoid the number desease or future bad effects on student way of thinking. In fact, if the college prepare a healthy condition in the college campus or drmitory it will help students to do their favorable exercises so that it will increase the funny cndition for students in the university. For example, when I was a graduate student, I have used the swimming pool of the campus three times a week that i think was the best place for concentrating on my solutions for the my projects. Moreover, according to many researches some basic exercise can improve thinking ablility.

Some sports and social activities does need more financial need in comparison to trivial one. As a matter of fact, some social activities need some trips around the city or country so it does require extra payment. Preparing some national conference, or some special sports like boating need more mony in comparison to trivial meeting or sports.