TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of people want to have convience in life, one out of many things that makes life eay is car.

I disagree with statement "In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than are today"

I think this for couple of reasons, I would like to list few of those. Car prices are continuously reducing,

people don't want to reply on public transport and with continuous improvement in technology makes people to buy new

cars.

First off, with contiuos reduction in car prices, it has become possible for average income family to buy car.

Few years back car prices were very high and buying car was only possible for rich people,having car was privileage that time.

Now with distributed business manufacturing cost is going down, due to this car price are continuously reducing.

Secondly, people do not want to rely on public transport. I think nowadays everyone want things to be done before/on time.

This is due to fact that if you miss the time you have to face the consequesces. For example, one of my friend

was few minute late for his job interview, but company did not allow him to interview and he missed that opportunity.

I think this demand being punctual at all events is going to increase in future.

Finally, with growing reasearch engineer are developing more technology advanced cars. I have read that now engineers are

working on car which can fly, they have developed sample for it. I think in recent future these car will soon be in market.

Who will not want to buy something awesome like this?

In conclusion, with all reasons I discussed above I think in future cars will be used more but not less than today.

This is due to fact that people want convience in their life which does come with car.