TPO 25 , Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Everyone should contribute to their communities, I am of opinion that, now a days young people do not give

their contribution for helping communities. There are couple of reasons for, they are busy with their

life, they lose touch with their communities and they get caught in meeting their daily needs.

To begin with, everyone is busy with their own life. With increase in expectation at every step in

life I think you get so busy fullfillng those, and gets hardly any time to do any activity for community.

I feel lot about doing good work for my community but I am always busy with my job on weekdays

that it takes my entire day and when I come home I am tired to dead to think about anything else but sleep and relax.

Next thing, lose touch with your community people. Even if you have some time to contribute on weekends, you have to have

contacts with community people to start any work for them but with todays busy life style you lose touch and then it gets difficult

to connect. My friend he want to do contribute for his school but now after so many years of not being in touch with them he doesn't know

how to find school network and connect right person from school to proceed with his plan.

Moreover, most of us busy meeting our daily needs. With increase in prices for houses, food and households items, everyone is busy paying for those. I see many of my friends busy paying emi for their houses, getting rid off their tution loans or getting themselves new car.

You get caught in meeting your needs, meeting family's needs and gets no time to put for contribution for your community.

To sum up, all reasons that I discussed above I believe young people todays have no time to contribute to their communities. Even if some gets time

at the very late stage in their life by that time they have lost touch with necessary network.