TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

There are always two motive of performing an action whether you are doing for personal enjoyment or you should do. In today's scenario who is bothering for the other? People know the value of life and way to make life beautiful and adventurous. Agreeing to the point that people spend too much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like in compare to doing things they should do. Who knows about the future? Who can predict that what will happen in next moment? It is always better to live your life in your way. Who wants to die without doing anything personally? Mentality of the people have been changed and tradition of spending time on personal enjoyment is in progress.

The term "personal enjoyment" has various meanings and comprises all sort of attributes performed by a person for the enjoyment in the life. A common example is love life means talking about the couples. The tradition of live in relationship has been increased and increasing day by day because love birds want to spend time with each other for personal enjoyment irrespective of what others are thinking about them. In the old times, we used to save money and made property for the children but now spending life in a luxurious way. They are not keeping tension and worry about the future. Have you heard about any adventurous activities people used to perform in past? Those people also wanted to enjoy but the reason is they were preoccupied with other things instead of personal. They knew very well that what they should do. Nowadays every young wants to perform adventurous activity for the sake of personal satisfaction.

People should understand the value of money and time. We are living in a society where you can't do everything on your own wish. People need to understand the depth of the word "should". In ancient history, Lord Rama had left Sita for the sake of common people. He suppressed his liking and knew what he should do for the benefit of his reign. Too much spending time on personal things will lead to problems in the future.

People should maintain the time for the personal enjoyment and things they should do. They should not cross the limit which will create trouble in the future and also they should not wait for the time to spend on personal enjoyment. Time never waits for anything. People should spend time on personal enjoyment keeping some restrictions in the mind.