TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

It is a controversial topic to find which is more important for a successful future job. Student should have both the attributes so that he/she can account well to people as well as maintains good command in the study. Discussion and interaction with the people requires ability but execution in the work will depend on the basic understanding. Deciding about the importance, I think weight age will be more for ability to relate well to people in compare to studying hard in the school.

Today's workaholic culture is completely depended on the team work where you need skills so that you can relate well and interact well. Firstly, for getting a job requires interview which means interaction. People should have ability so that he/she can relate well to others and impression could be positive according to the ability. What is the use of knowledge if we can not express how to relate? It is obvious to have some qualities so that ideas, thoughts can be deliver in a proper way. Most of the jobs are relying on service based platform where it is must to have capability to account well to the customers. There is no need to worry about the study because most of the companies provide training about the work and execution. People can reach higher only with the good aptitude because they can relate well to others who can push towards success.

Do we need to ignore study in school? I guess no. Basic understanding about the subject comes from the study only. Execution in the work always requires school knowledge. Schools are meant to study and student should more focus on the study to build solid platform.

People should learn ability to relate well to get into the job and study also to execute the work well. Ability is the covering similarly study supports the internal aspects. Student should aware of both to get success in the future jobs.