TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

I agree with the statement that people nowadays are spending a lot of time doing personal enjoyment things and wasting time on unnecessary actions and avoid working a lot and having a healthier life. There are my reasons to support my opinion.

First of all, people don't care what about they see on social media, they only use their cell phones no matter what they need to do. It is very easy to see what people are doing in their lives because there is a big diversity of apps about what anyone is doing or planning as well. In addition, technology is very advanced in this days and internet became cheaper than the old times. I have a friend, Felipe, and he is very technophile and even though some apps are not user-friendly he can use very well this app. Some days ago we were in a meeting and we were talking about the items on the agenda and he was everytime looking his cellphone to know what his girlfriend was doing and he interrupted all the time the meeting talk with she on whatsapp. I asked him if the internet on his cell phone never end and he answered there was a lot of internet because of his cell company offered a new plan and his old plan was outdated and expensive. He did this exchange and now in this days, he uses a lot these apps.

Second, people in actuality are more worried about their health than people in the past. we are changing our vision about food, about good meetings and a good relationship with the others. I went to see a hamh2 months ago and I was a workaholic in this epoch and all my blood tax was in good and I needed to change my lifestyle. The first thing that I needed to spend more time with my family. I installed skype on my cell phone and met more with my friends became healthier. As a result, all my problems with blood are gone and I had a balanced life.

In conclusion doing this exchange, about spending time and money and could be a good or a bad thing. will depend on how and when they will use.