TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Some people claimsclaim that nowadays people put into their enjoyment-doing things too much time. Well, I think maybe that's true and there is no doubt that the behaviors are justified.

To begin with, since the techniques are developed rapidly, people could own more time on their personal enjoyment. Nowadays, people are not necessarily to work 10 hours a day or so. The mechinesmachines help us manage many durable work and leave a big deal of time for us to enjoy the lives. As far as I know, in my hometown many workers just need to sit in front of the computers and clikeclick some bottonsbuttons to quatifyquantify the job. After that, they can go to the resting room and chat with each otherseach other. As shown in this example, the resting time for current workers are verified and there is no reason to criticize them.

Furthermore, except the justified and natural resting time, people can also combine their personal enjoyment-doing work now. We witnessed many revolutions in this era, and which brings about too many specific jobs. For example, more and more drivers could combine their hobbies towards the cars with the jobs to carry passengers now. In the past, as the turnpikes are not so developed, these guys can only tour on the road just for fun. However, now they can use the special applications to contact with the passengers and carry them not only for enjoy but also earn a bit for lives. In this case, people can combine what they should do with their hobbies, they spend the same time in both sides.

In conclusion, considering the techniques and many wonderful inventions, people may truly spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing work, but they worth of it. they may spend the time but at the same time do what they need to do, or, already finished their own work.