TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Now a days, people enhance their life by involving such kinds of things, which are mainly shows that they are living in 21st century, because of they have a lot of activities to do. Such things break their bond to the community, in which they could capable to survive brilliantly. As a matter of fact, I such know thees type of people who involves many irregular activities. I think, it is important to spends time in enjoying instead of things, which gets you turn off. Like: hanging out with your friends, spend quality time with your family, more over, playing sports just like that you are doing as a part time job.

I would like to point out my first reason, that life is very precious and just make it simple as you can instead being busy in your normal routine. I am always using to go out with my friends to restaurants, parties and musical concerts as well. By this type of life, you can feel each and every beautiful memory of your life.

Secondly, family is the major source of joy, can say this because I have a wonderful family with whom, life really does not make sense of being alone, you will always be pamper, there is always people around you, who make you very close to them and shares your all the facts and figures. What a person wants more than this? I mean this is what we said id life, which is incomplete with out family and you must spend a quality time with them.

In last, but not least, sports are the energetic activity of a person, which he can be very attractive to him as well. Many of the youngsters, mainly of them are boys, playing their favorite sports and get badly involves in these kind of majors. According to me, if you are calling this "wasting of time", so you must have to waste it, because of being in a pressure could leads to many dangerous situation to you.

Hence, do what ever you want to do man, nothing will goes wrong, if you are having a pretty cool routine rather than you will so exhaust that it wont be good enough for your self.