TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

Now-a-days, this topic is hotly debated by the huge amount of the audience and obviously, it should be because, it is major concern for the living era. However, people of this century, may be get started their creativity level upto the mark and entrapping their selves really honestly in a working fields. Yes! I immensely suggests and support the way that, working slowly and looking every aspect of it, is more meaningful for the new generation. In fact, I also relate my self to it and there are plentiful reasons for holding this statement, such as: work efficiently, achieve a experience and learning more and more from this.

To begin up with my reason, the persons ability shows somehow the effort of the particular work are going either well or turn drastically. By this, you are not concerning the other people, in turn, they will observe you and by working in a calm way you are admiring them to make you ideal.

Furthermore, the obtaining the more adventurous experience is actually beneficial for your self, by counting the mistakes by holding patience and cover up the whole scenario in a peaceful environment, comparative working in the harsh and speedy circumstances. For instance, my boss always expect from me to improve myself among the department staff and on a regular basis, he appreciates my work and suggest me to get more involvement to experience more level of working.

Last, but not the least, learning never ends up on the specific subject, by the age of the time, you are preparing more to face the new styles of teaching according the especial cases. Hence, learn the way, in which you are cool and calm and making neither mistakes nor taking the risks.

To conclude, sometimes it is must for you to work fast and finish the tasks under minimum time, and by this, might be you would face many loses too, but it is the experiences and that is why, I simply against this method of working. Thus, there are many advantages by working this pattern of work.