TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Technology has a great empowerment and advancement in a globally now-a-days, that it seems permanently solution to everyone problem, which can be solve by sitting in front of screen either at home place or at the road side. This internet connection affects the regular activity by supply lots of information regarding any kind with in a few seconds. I mean, just suppose; how can a simple machine can deliver you a-tons of material only for a single word. In my opinion, it does not gives extra and useless details to establish a problem, in stead of, provides a precious knowledge to a person and thus solves his related question. Likewise: for a research purpose, most of the students have now computers subjects and in a professionalism.

First of all, internet has uncountable source and resource as well, that it can overcome with every step that finds a challenging for yourself. Lets talk about the researcher, he/she wants to research on particular topic on to which, people questioned or asked and now the comes when he/she has to prove it, but if there is lack of information over the worldwide area, how can he/she going to compare with other research? Thus, this internet hands over the material in brief way and many of the researcher got success by using this technology.

Secondly, in universities and colleges, there are computer based subjects for which, they need this type of connection, so that, students can effectively manage their major and minor theoretical course. It overcome the issue, when many students just ran off to the professor and other assistant for gaining the assessment on to little, little problems they faced. Whereas, now they have the command into their fingertips by the help of internet.

Lastly, being in a profession, for example: a doctor, would interact different kind of difficulties and as a main supervisor or head of department, even cannot proceed in a discussion, on the other hand, could not leave the situation as well. In these kinds of stuffs, you just turn on internet devices and in a minor seconds, are going to connect thousand of other colleagues with out any ashamed. However, internet also save you in this especial kind of profession.

To sum up, while every thing has many advantage and disadvantage, perhaps it would have much benefits and priorities over it, an object has hold different views on a community and I think, this net serves the mode of information very gently to the population.