TPO-08 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Now days, media overtake the television industry to the high levels and encounter all the screening relate device. Media has a powerful impact onto today generation, it may be positive as well but their negative effects seems like this is a serious problem regarding to screen industry and there is a lot of entertainment is being carry out including the advertisement. Thus, I think, it is totally conclude poor outcome on youngsters, specifically if take in to granted the children, who aged is between 2 to 5 years. I would give this suggestion for three reason: no need to show them any extra entertainment, they try to absorb all the visible scenario and furthermore, assume many of the things in reality.

First of all, entertainment is basically the time pass material, in which people just crossing their time in relation to some activity. Now-a-days, person involves in electronic media and they contain lots of advertisement which is many of the time is unethical and beyond the level of understanding. Baby children teach many stupid ideas, instead of observing about the sensible thing. So yes, it results come out extremely badly.

Next, my second reason is children have a very powerful memory to observe and remember each and every tiny things. Whatever is in front of their visuals, try to keep fix in their mind, whether, the stuff has a very negative meaning, obviously, babies understanding level are not much high. Hence, they get involve in visible television adds very easily.

In last, if the children have a super intelligence about what they seen, that affects their supposing world and they themselves create world of illusions by just focusing these kinds of advertisements. To illustrate, one of my little cousin brother always interested in cartoons, especially (name: Doremon) and what I conclude, he always talk like that cartoon character and even act as well into his routine.

To sum up, I think, it is better to keep away your child by these types of television commercials, because it teaches your child a different world, which is definitely a new creation, just for the sake of enhancing the electronic media.