TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

In 21st century, people get so busy in their personal routine in extra curriculum that may b they ought to not engage, but they feel so relax by access to that particular activities. Human soul is basically a very complex type, hence, they also really do not know what are people going to do in life? what is necessary for them? what will be the consequences of their bit of enjoyment. Now days, I see, many of the human beings just passing time by wasting it on that things, which may b not compulsory, but still they are continuously engaging themselves. Likewise: active whole day in social websites, going to restaurant unnecessary and take extra session of trivial classes for example: dance or computer class.

First, to begin with my above reason, mainly our youngsters is extremely busy in social media that they are not understanding the actual focus of interest, every next child is just coping the other, either on Instagram or Facebook sites. A child even is not noticing the purpose behind this, just not to make his self lose in front of other young generation, he also do the exactly the same.

Secondly, as continuing my points, today, there is no value of money because it seems like people have a lot of income that they are ready to spend it on extra hang outs, to illustrate: making lunch or dinner plans with friends, do unimportant window shopping as well as they do not have any idea of what even they are doing, just time wasting.

Lastly, I accept that health is the main source of human body, people should invest on this section, but many of the people take dance and yoga classes for the sake of enjoyment, because their friends is also taking the same class, so it does not mean it is must for you, why? you just following the person, not your personal thoughts.

To summarize, I think, yes it is very obvious that human body does not understand that this is not a matter of fact, you should follow your commands in a right way rather than to spend time and money at things, which are even not beneficial for you. The great saying; "time is money". Thus both are the precious things, which never come again and again.