TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

In today's generations people are more concerned about the basics needs which keeps them happy and cheerful. People are growing into a selfish animal who does not care about other animals and their lives. Personally speaking, human in this generations are more influence by personal enjoyment, comfortable living and self-benefited activities. People are being biased towards environment, society and natural resources.

First of all, human are more unjustified with the environment. People care more about theirs basic needs such as shelter, fire, food and other technological offers rather than the environment in which they survive. Cutting trees for the homes, fire and burning fuel, plastics which creates problem in the environment. Refrigerator is the main source of carbon dioxide which adds hamper effect to the surrounding. For example, people in today's time are more susceptible to asthma which is the adverse result of people's unjustified works to environment. People have no self-esteem of thinking about the place in which they live. Also, people have abundance negative impact on society too.

Additionally, society is the place in which people spend most of their time and are also very important in any person's life. People, as being more narrow minded in their own world they are not fulfilling theirs responsibility towards society. For an instance, one person throws dust, broken bottles and foul-smelling garbage in and around the society in uncivilized way. These dust brings lots of air born disease to society which effect all the people in the society.

Finally, natural resources which is the main source from which people are taking advantage in a negative way. People have develop many technological advances in the world but by using the natural resources. These technologies have destroy the natural resources. Killing animals for the enjoyment of people, cutting trees for making furniture, different explosive bombs explosion in the environment and spoiling the natural plants with pesticides and insecticide. Human behavior has also impact on the natural chain of the nature.

In conclusion, People with blind folded with selfish nature and certain basic facilities has effect so much things around us. People lack of knowledge what they are doing has creates number of destruction in environment, society and nature.