TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Huge changes are took place in human's life since many years ago by seeing to this fact more positive changes in life shows greater amount of individuals would be able to arrange the life more easier to live. I agree with the statement which says that life today is more steadily as compared to life which our Ancestors were living. I feel this way for several reasons. First, nowadays the technology is rapidly in progression rather then in the past. Second, in the past limited facilities was available for the people then today life.

To begin with, in the past people experienced more conflicts in their life on contrary to today people, the evidence shows that less people were access to internet. For instances, according to my grandfather whenever they became face to any problem and also whenever they wanted to inform someone about an event, they were always used a piece of paper by forwarded their messages to them or solving problems. On contrary, people in twenty first century have access to different technological tools widely, such as, internet, even they carrying out their multitasks by robots, and the things which made their life more easier.

Second, if i pick up the facilities which is available in today life as a tittle of discussion indeed it would abruptly bring me to remind my grandfather. He was always talking about facilities which was not easy for them to handle the life through such limited tools and things. Furthermore, in the past if people wanted to migrate from one land to another they did do trip by feet rather then cars, trains, boats. On the other hand, people today using different ways for their migration, like, sort of people trips by cars other moves by trains or boats.

To sum up, life today is much better and easy as the life was in past.