TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

It is often said that, more and valuable information has a lot of positive effects on behavior and attitude. It does not an issue either if someone get information through internet or textbooks. As well as, people prefer to have more information regarding things rather than limited information.To pick up this point, I agree with the statements which says, nowadays social media provides a lot of interesting information to people. Because of two main reasons. First, access to more information raise knowledge's level to sky. Secondly, access to excess information will help us to guide people in correct ways.

Let us take look at, more information could add shines to people brain. However, great personality required sorts of knowledge and information regarding things, which will led them to success and they would be able to elevated their knowledge's level accurately. For instances, I wanted to do research about advertising. On contrary , information was not enough to complete the project, I decided to started searching about tremendous information which supposed to be include in research paper. After a while, I found the source of materials regarding advertisement.

Stated roughly, adds to our knowledge about place, study methods, foods, diseases would help us very better to guides people in marvelous ways. Furthermore, assume patients who they are suffered from hypertension in contrast He/She does not have enough information about what consciousness they needs to do until they can protect their self from heart attack. On contrary, pretend that enough information is available with a person who can warn the sufferers from what do is right for their health. Looking to this point, the man would feels proud about his help which he did to them.

Taking everything into consideration, get valuable and excess information about things in order to fly to high points. Moreover, such important information would increase the level of human being. In addition, great pleasure will cross the mind who guide the people by their enough knowledge.