TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Enormous changes appeared in transportation tools such as in, cars, trains, ships, airplanes since few decades of life, which made the people life steadily. i refused that in twenty years ahead fewer cars will be available for people to use. I fell this way for two main reasons. Which i will going to discuss in this essay. First, companies would releasing their new products day by day to support company budgets into the societies. Secondly, the more populations the greater use of transportation tools.

First of all, companies efforts a lot to bring huge changes in their products for supporting the budgets and also they want to attract the consumers. If we select car's production company as a tittle, they are well to do convince the people about their new products. as a results, consumers would increase day by day. Thus, different cars would be available in societies for using. For instances, my friend works in a car's company. He mentioned that we are releasing about 1000 cars each year into the societies which helping the people to live more in rest.

In addition, as we know the population get increase day by day, their wishes are make the life more easy for live. the greater amount of people in a society has direct effects on import cars there, Because each person wants to have easy life. cars made the life of people steadily. For example, in the past people migrated from one place to another by walking which was really hard for them. looking into this point people do not want to live in struggle anymore, they are trying to find transport tool such as cars to make them more comfort, and also make them satisfy in the routes they wants to live.

To sum up, day by day the transportation tools by people is in progressing. I feel this way for two reasons. First, such as cars make people more comfort to reach to their destination easy. Secondly, companies would never stop releasing cars because of their budgets.