TPO-07 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today students have an incredible type of interest in various subjects, which keeping their level of understanding up to the sky. It is extremely clear, now-a-days, education become so vast that students should take responsibility of their majors. So, for this purpose, they have to put a command during their schooling life . To continuing my point, as I am quoting here, "important for students to understand the idea and concepts". I would give this suggestion for two main reason: major subjects could not carry out without developing the general facts and figures and it is so easy to generate thoughts rather than to memorize them.

To begin with my first reason, major subject indicates your future, thus, it should be compulsory to achieve a brilliant understanding in this and produce the main notions and involve into it. For example, being a medical student, I had face to many different level of studies and in every step, i just creating my own ideas and concept, if I learn those things, how can I manage my patients because every human have variables of complain, which cannot be memorize.

Next, according to my second point, enact the things in life, which give you clearly make yourself stable. Hence, in my opinion, as it always apply on me that to keep your hypothesis light rather than waste your time in trying to learn, in the end, may be you will have face the inappropriate choice because you forget that knowledge. This cause disaster many of times during training and tuition life.

According to my conclusion, never contrive a education so smoothly, it is better to solve it by enhancing your knowledge rather than just revising them in each step of life, which sometimes, hard to accomplish. Furthermore, the success will hold you if you take your level in understanding, clear your conceptual study, attain it properly and then you will find the visible difference between in own self.