TPO-07 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my point of view, we faces to a multi-dimensional problem. if we want to answer this quastion correctly different faces should be considered. According to different major, science issues, the goals of studing and so on.

Let start with a charechtrestice of scince facts which cause students preffer to concentrate on them directly rather than learning ideas and concepts. Actually nowdays against past so many ideas and concepts are presenting each day about facts so imagin students try to understands all of them, finally they confused without understand basic facts.

Now i want to clear another things, students by earning deep knowledge about facts can analysis different ideas and concepts to determine right one.

On the other hand for some imprical majors such as biology, chemistry, physics and medcine, scintistes can test credibility of ideas and concept by setup experiments after that they will able to annonce whish ideas are important and usefull to understand facts.

Unlike two previous issues in this paragraph i will discuse some casas which learning ideas and concepts is more usefull. First some scince haven't fix established facts and their principles have been changing every day by discovering new facts so it is better for students to concentrates on ideas and the newest consequence. Second, in some cases a persone may has problem in learning facts becaus most of scince facts are complex and learning them need hardworking, but by reading about different concepts which consider those facts with more simple language students can prepare their mind to accept those complexe principles better. Third, you can remember facts for longer time if you know the idea and concepts behind it. This is true for me, if I don't understand concepts and just go for facts, I would not remember it for longer time. This could affect my course grades. So I think in long run, it is always great to go for concepts, once you understand concepts you will not need much effort to remember facts.