TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are myriad factors or consideration which take in to that how new technology make impact of children creativity in compare to the past. As far as I concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that Technology made children less creative in compere to the past. Someone can concisely wight pros and cons of each. The reason will be explored in the following essay.

The First exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint with experience. Now day's children become less creative because they do not have to things that other children have did in past now technology is there for them to do that thing children are now less go out side to play because they love to watch TV in the house and sports is one of the best way be creative, my experiences is best example for this my nephew have it's project to do and he did not did it he just to internet and copy is project from internet in compare to this old days where we have to library and find project in book have to a way how to make take project.

Apart, from the fact mention above, one should mention another subtle point meticulously pertaining to optain with hug experience the noteworthy refeshing statistics revealed by a recent social research conducted in my country show that the majority of people agree with the fact take technology make children less creative and lazy as there is very little to do for children in compare to the past children. To shed the light in this issue according to the study in Delhi university the reason children is less and less creative because of technology for example children can find any thing with only finger tips way in internet which made them less and less conected with there book in which they have to find it out by them self and the fact that children is dependent in computer for calucaliton which make them lazy.

Admittedly, someone can justification on that technology opens new creative way for student which all knowledge they needed and can create some thing new which all this information, they can use children not need any they can do all by them self with internet and E-book which is more flexible then ordinary book but I still affirm that technology making student less creative.

In summary for all aformention reason one can infer that the impact of technology make children less creative in they were in past.