TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Internet is good communication skills that was introduced to World. Some people think that internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to such information may cause problem. In my opinion, we have to us internet and it contains a lot of information especially useful for young people. I believe we only can be differentiate from older generation by the use of internet.

First of all, I believe that our difference from old generation is internet. If we want to say our difference from older generation we can always say internet, even year by year difference is so obvious that ten years ago we can not talk through speaker but nowadays we can talk through speaker with our family showing our face and charecter. We could only speak with our relatives by phone and if they were long distance it was charged extra money. However now by the help of internet everything is free,whatsapp,skype and ovoo.

Moreover, we can search by use pf Internet about our subject in science and even an actor in wikkipedia. Every assigment in school is with the help of Internet. Even now that is the election of USA the assignments are about president election in school and people need internet to know about debate and everything around each campaign.

Furthermore, even people can know each other through internet they can date online and after that maybe marry. I personally am against of those online marriage but in my opinion they can for first date use online just to know each other and each other hobbies.

In summary, I believe that internet is beneficial for human being nowadays becaause of information it gives us about world ,communication long distance, asigments and dating.