TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

There are different views on the internet providing information to people. Some people think that the internet is used to gain more valuable information. While others point to, getting too much data from the internet may cause problems. In my opinion, I think the internet gives most significant data.

First, the internet helps people to learn or know about different things in the world. Moreover, one can enhance their skills by knowing about different things in the world. For instance, When I was studying undergraduate in India, I used to learn more information about different cultures and traditions of different countries. As I was not living in that particular country, I don't know exactly what is their tradition and culture. Therefore, I learned a lot of information from different fields which helped me to increase my knowledge.

Second, in many different fields, one can gain more skills by using the internet. For instance, on the internet, we can have a lot of information related to news, films, music, sports, science, social, studies in different areas of education e.c.t. As a result, one can gain more skills which required for their growth in career, by using the internet. Besides, it also provides apps which are used to communicate with others very easily like Whatsapp, facebook e.t.c.which increases easy conversation. Furthermore, the internet provides valuable information for less cost. When compared to the textbooks, we can get a lot of data for less price.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people can gain a lot of important information from the internet which helps to gain a lot of knowledge and improve their skills in various fields.