tpo

To purchase a spectacular career path, we must have an acceptable academic background; consequently, we must get perfect grades during college. Nowadays admission offices take grades more seriously. While knowledge is important, I must indicate that we should put many effort into our academic grades. My chances for going to a wanted graduate school or getting a wanted position will be lower.

Foremost, there are many ways to learn a concept, except for university-classes. If I take that challenging course as a regular class, I would end up with a low grade; which would ruin my transcript; however, I can learn about that concept from my other colleagues or online websites. I can neglect taking that class, to learn the concept.

Besides, Challenging classes would take all of our study time throughout the semester. The more time a single course takes, the less time for other courses; eventually, I would get unaccepted grades in many classes. This is because my stress level because of that class would not let me focus on other classes. Sometimes we should neglect an interesting class for other classes.

Indeed, we won't most of the knowledge we acquired during university. Most of the students have basic knowledge; abilities such as communication, speech-abilities, and common-wisdom are more important for our future. We can sell our resume through good communication, regardless of our actual knowledge. A bad speaker has a low chance of promotion. It is the common-wisdom that would help one to adapt well, to find solutions with more ease, not the knowledge that he or she learned during school. All in all, taking a class would not be necessary, unless it will frame our future career path.

There are many educated people, but few acceptable career positions. The grades are one of the most important parts of our academic background. Today we can learn new concepts in many ways and all of the classes we take during college are not going to be practical in real life. In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that I should not take that class.