TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern world people started moving around the world whenever and wherever they want to go due to technological advancement. Moving around within the country and out of the country has it owns advantages and the disadvantages, among these I would like agree the point which states that travelling within country is more benefits than other countries.

Firstly, when we are inside the country everyone of us speaks same language that could be more comfortable for a person rather than speaking new language. For example, most of the Indians talks Hindi everywhere in this country so that could be more easy for someone move around the country and to communicate others whereas the person moving to other country more often faces the language problems that is not cool.

Secondly, people habituated to the certain food habits, for example Tamilians used to eat only rice stuff but they cannot find the same stuff in other countries that will troubles them lots while they are out of countries. Because, we cannot expect the same food which we already adjusted to it, for example, finding out the rice in china is very difficult job.

Thirdly, regarding dressing sense here we are familiar with pants, shirts and gowns. But, in certain countries like Saudi Arabia we cannot wear the dresses as we like specially the female because according to their customs and the norms only female should wear only certain clothes even though they are coming from some other countries that hurts sometimes when we are foreign countries.

Fourthly, speech freedom is very less when we are in other countries. In India everyone has the fundamental rights to speech in public whereas as a foreigner we cannot talk freely in front of the public places, for example, we cannot argue anything in the public when someone there in Pakistan because of military ruling.

Finally, weather could be not suitable for us because we are well adapted to our climate and environmental conditions. For example, we are Indians used to live in the hot weather conditions, suddenly, if we are exposed to cold weather that will more discomfort for us. Instead of living in our country if we are going to Alaska then will be harsh weather for us due to the cold.