TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a endless debate about whether people can more benefited by traveling own country or more benefited by foreign country. In my opinion traveling to own country is a ceaseless treasure to know something a quick glance of time. I feel this way in which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly travelling through the own country is easy way of gathering knowledge. Travelling is the best and pragmatic source of getting knowledge. So as knowledge gather should be in an flexible manner and a smooth way, it should be start from the country. Because in the country there is some benefits such as linguistic benefit, home country benefit, environmental suiting benefit. All together the traveling is in a smooth way. My own traveling experience is a compelling one. During my university life I along with of my friend are try to visit the sea beach which is the largest sea beach of the country. As bangladeshi we always talk in our mother language and there we donot have any problem. But we found some tourist there who are from U.K, are always with the interpreter and without the help of interpreter they cannot conduct anything. As a result what the interpreter says they have to feel that is correct. As a result there is lack chance of getting natural knowledge.

Secondly, the cost of travel is an important factor. As student life is the perfect time for traveling whether no other time can be manageable for traveling. In this time exploring is perfect because this time mind is so fastidious to know about new thing. However in that time money stands upon on exploring. So that would be wise decision to have a tour in the country which can be done with the budget. A personal example prove this point successfully. During my student life I fully depend upon part time job. There is little amount of money will I deposit in the bank for my yearly tour. so at the winter vacation it does not so much to have a foreign trip. so with my limited cost I can learn knowledge with exploring the countryside.

Finally, the environment of the country is good reason during the visit. All country environment is not good for exploring. As I am living in hot country weather, it would be hard for me to stay and explore knowledge by visiting the cold country weather. So ultimate success of traveling is to gather knowledge will not be achievable.

In conclusion I can say that traveling is important for to refresh mind and come back to job with a full vigor. But easy way of knowledge and cost effective journey can be possible only by home country traveling.