TPO-17 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The most products have lots of problem and not suit to everyone, but the advertisement of them show it very powerful and very stunning, so all the people like it, and that’s the benefit of advertising of products to show it on a better way and it’s not important are they enough good or not. In my opinion, it's a big lie, and the companies shouldn’t do it.

First of all, an important thing is how much customers have satisfied of that goods. For example, the advertisement of cosmetic products is show them very fabulous and all of them same from the top one and the cheapest one, makes you sparkle, because they show a beautiful girl and they pretend that girl use that product and because of that products she’s so gorgeous, but the fact is that products can’t make me that much beautiful. The other thing that I really want to discuss about is my second idea that why I really disagree with advertisements, so I should say; some of the products are not work that they show in the Television, for example, slimming products always not work for large sizes more than XL, that’s really disappointment moment for these women when they buy it and they couldn’t wear it.

Second, behind of all disadvantages, it has some advantages too, because I couldn’t regret all the benefits of companies. The companies should make money to get progress on their job. Profitability is the most important for business companies, and the mangers can buy new branches to make more money and get famous in the world, like as Dior company’’ all the people in the world know it but it’s expensive products that just some people can afford it but it has lots of fan that love it, such as me. Their advertisement shows their cosmetic, perfume and dresses on beautiful mannequin’s body but it has size for other people too. Therefore, that’s a huge interesting part of this brand.

In conclusion, business ads have own rules and figures, to motivate people to buy that products without thinking, but people should decide on logical decision making.