TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I definitely that successful people try new thing and take risk rather than ordinary people. I have many reason for my stance which will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, trying new things causes addresses new problem. In globalized world anything is changed. All situations are not stable and every time we face with new problem like air pollution, financial problems, global warming. These huge problems need to men try new thing to get prosperity and can solve them. Successful people like as scientists and engineers and entrepreneurs try take new risk and doing hazard methods to present new strategies to upgrade life level and make more satisfy in the humankind. For instance, it is necessary for scientists to take risk and find proper solution to make vaccine for HIV disease.

Another reason to substantiate my standpoint is that trying new things help to more learn and expand spectrum understanding. Nowadays technologies progress every time. It would be very important for people to be up to date and innovative, if they want to be prosperous in their work and possibly education. Get new experience and things can assist men to increase their knowledge to choice best way in their business.

Last but not least, these days, all companies and people compete with each other to make more money and be famed. In this competition world, time saving can help somebody to earn more profit. Try new thing may waste some time, but I still agree that successful men try new things and encounter with new risk. Although doing what you previously know should save time, it is no grantee your success

To sum up, I believe that for reaching to achievement it is necessary people challenge with new obstacles and try take risk, because this is make them innovative. The world need to people have guts to take risk. Beside all the time lost, for instance, will be compensated by testing new thing and offering new product to the market.

To put it in nutshell, all men should bear in their mind, people cannot be prosperous unless they take risk and get new experience. participation of learning and creativity are two prime and conspicuous support.