TPO-21 Agree or disagree essay

Without a shallow of the doubt, education play vital role in our life. some people assert that for success in a future job the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in the school. According to my own experience and actual observation about life have led me to be disagree with this topic. I delve into many reason to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason in this, nowadays education paly vital role in our life because technology development open the new windows in our life and if we want adopt with this development we must have a lot of information in different field. we must have enough education and study hard to gain this information that can help to new system of works. The work systems change over time with the technology change and a good relate with people can’t help we to adopt with this advanced technology.

Another point that springing to mind is that, we have variety job in over society and each of them separately requires a specialty and just have good relate with people can’t help our success. if we have just good relate with people but don’t do our job carefully and exactly it can’t let me to be success in the job. For example, someone who repair factories machines, don’t relate with the people he just related with some physical machines that just need to have some information about it that he can repair it.

To sum it all up, by taking all the details in the consideration, all the people must have good education to be successful in the career than have good conversation because just the good behavior don’t satisfied peoples. I hope that, all the people can be successful in their career.