tpo 21-independent task

The ability to relate well to other people is important because humans are social-based creature.Some people think having good communication skills is much more important than studying hard, while others disagree. In my opinion while studying hard is a real important key for being succesful in your future occupation, having a good skills of cumunicating with others is more important than only studying hard for two major reasons that are discribed here under.

First, what specification one's want to take responsebilty for, needs to work as a group.We can not find a job that doen't form in aggregation of people, and if one person lacks in this skill he/she won't be capable of doing her/his work as best as he/she could. For example, back to two years ago I was a member of student sientific social of computer engineering department, and we were five main memeber,our duty was to help the deprtment to develop the students skills in both parctical and theroyical Field. So we were in charge of performing classes,seminars and so on.we had a member who lacked in this skill and she was amazingly inginous but she couldn't keep up with us therefor; we couldn't trust her when we gave her a task to do, specially when it needed to communicate with professors and other students, and we basically gave her the task that weren't at all related to her knowledge, so as you can see being unable to relate with other people makes you to be less than you are.

Secound,by having a good relating skill, you can learn from your colleages and share your knowledge with them,and make yourself and your company improve. As an instance, there is website called "stack overflow", it was built for people of computer related gruadutes and undergrautes degrees to askes their problems on a specefic content. and other people will help the perosn who asks the question to find the best way to slove his/her problems.and there will be the sitution that is visa versa, which this time the one that has asked a question before will share a method slove another problem being asked by one another. So that perosn will improve her/his knowldege and make other people to improve to.

all in all,having the ability to relate with other indiviuals gives you a better preciption of you and your job to yourself, and what one's have studied befor.so as far as I am concered i will suggest those individuals who lack this ability to work on it and improve to see a jump to the next level for their self and their company.