TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

People usually want to have an successful career in future. So in this process, should we work hard at school or make an effort to co-operate well with people? Personally, even though I don't say relating to people will have an insignificant effect, but I prefer study hard to get a success job.

First of all, mostly, studying hard could increase a chance of getting lucrative jobs. There are only few students who are seriously committed to their study and score a excellent score in a exam. Most company basically enlist those student with excellent grade because they will perform good during the admission examination and also, their's degree score play pivotal importance during enrollment. In Nepal, for instance, there is Nepal Rastra Bank, central bank of Nepal, where myriad applicant apply for the job. According to Newspaper, Recently, candidates, who got admitted in the bank, have good grade score and their examination score were high. However, while relating to people, an ineligible candidate can get the position, and it will hinder's country development because rather than being committed hard work, they will be focusing on how to make their boss happy.

Furthermore, increase in experience may be another justification. While studying hard, we get not only involved in studying , but also in relating to people. During study, we, often, tackle many unsolvable task, so we discuss to the professor, friends, and parents, which create an opportunity to have social interaction. Thus, due to hardworking and amicable behavior, most people will admire hardworking student, an additional point that increases a chance to get quality job. unlikely, if a person is totally based on relating inability, then people may not like them since they are basically involved in idyll act- rather than doing hard work, involved in ostentatious praise of their's superior.

Similarly, laborious act may be a significant reason. When we start working hard from our school age, we may become accustomed to it. We may be laborious in older age as we were in the younger age. Relentless hardship may contribute to get an success job. On other hand, relating to people may act as common factor during job appointment. When both torpid and laborious student's go through relating people process, then the salubrious student can be appointed.

Finally, due to aforementioned reason, the chance of getting a success job through the hardship at young age is high; thus, I prefer to do study hard at young age rather than focusing to relate people.