TPO 24 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Adult life is one of the prime part of our life which required having many skills. There are many ways, young people can do in their life to prepare for this life. In my opinion, learning from part-time job experience is one of the best process to become a good citizen to the society and the country. I feel this way for two most important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, teenagers can learn many skills from part-time job. In the job life, you need many skills like communication skills, know other's psychology, help others, etc. You cannot learn those qualification without involving real life experience, and doing part-time job you can enhance your chance to getting your dream jobs too. My personal experience is the compelling example of this. After finishing my school life, I admitted college, and I started a part-time job in a local newspaper. I spent only two hours in each week day, so my education did not impeded by it. However, I gradually learned how to talk with others in the interview, how to write an article, and way of doing everything with great care. Those all skills were helped me to join national newspaper as a sport journalist. Therefore, parents should ask their young child to do a part-time job.

Secondly, a part-time job might help to complete education smoothly. In many case, tuition fees and other cost is the main culprit for stopped schools of many students. On the other hand, a part-time provides enough money which could be use as education cost, and can ensure education. For example, my college friend whose name is Shamim faced a financial crisis after his father dead. The situation became very worst after his mother got sick. He need to support his family from that time, and first he decided to stop his education, but then he changed his mind. He stared learning in during his part-time jobs too. He managed to save some handsome money from that job, and he got admitted the university which he dreamt in his childhood. He did very good in his academic because he learned many things from his jobs which was relevant to his course work. Since he worked as a salesman in a supper-market, he experienced many calculation in at place. Thus he properly finished his education because of unintermitted flow of money from his job.

In conclusion, it is obvious from the essay that young people should do some extra work like part-time jobs for being an proper human being or an effective citizen in the country. It's important because it enables people to learn many things in early, and because it provide a monetary backup for tuition fee in their student life.