TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task

Without the shadow of doubt helping out in a communite has has always played a prominent role in development of human social interactions an has been a nessery ingrediant for community development. Some people may hold the view that younger participant do not commit themselves to community they are living in; However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. I personnaly believe that not only nowadays younger people participate in community works but also it is alot more than it was before. Among myriad reasons which can support my idea, I will delve ito most conspicouos ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, I believe that nowadays people are a lot more aware of the role that participating in community works play than they were before. The need for living a society with higher standars are more tangible now wich results in taking part in communities. For instance, I live in Iran a country with a lot of problems but there is institute called mahak. This instute tries to provide medical treatment for those who are suffering from cancer which are mostly childerens with the age of fifteen or less because curring cancer is costly. People pay an arbitary amount of money monthly to some of these expences and as a result lots of kid now have better life. Another type of participation for this notion is doing social work which I myselfe take part in. The kids who are receiving meducal treatments for cance live a hard life since they always have to spend their time in a hospital but me and some of my friends join them give them a feeling that they are not alone. For example we teach them for free or play with them whcih helps to maintain their energy and keep on going.

The second reason one should take into account This sihnificant is these community gatherings are one of the best places that one can make new friends. Finding friend and getting to know new people in these communities are enjoyable due to their line of work and their passions. Accourding to a noteworthy statistics released by recent research conducted for this most of the frienships that was started in this manner were stable for a long time. For example, In another coomunity that I joined for teaching kids english language for free I meet a girl whose name is pantea. She is a lot like me because I met her in one of the places that only people with some specific carechters go. We used to teach kids English language and during our free time we chat with each other until we had found out that we love each other so we decided to take our relation ship a step further. Now after three years that we have been together we decided to get married.

To warp it up, all aforementioned reasonns and examples lead us to the conclusion that based on todays's life style living in society wit high standard of living and meeting with people who are like you allbeit the diversity is a lot, participating in communties is essential. Actually there are some reasons and examples advocated the claim which is not above but ithink those can support my claim.