Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

for the successful development of a country it is more important for governments to spend money on education of younger children than spend money on universities

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without the shadow of doubt, education has always played a prominent role in development of countries. By having a glance to well developed countrues like America, it is obvious that at least ninety percent of the society are well educated and comparing it to contries such as Numibia, a poor country, reveals that the education itslef has a huge impact. Some may say that country benefits less from investing money on young childrens than spending money on university but as far as I am concerned childrens are the ones who grow up and form the future of the contry so I am completely agree with that statement. Among myriad reasoning I will delve into most conspcuous ones that convinced me to put forward this idea.

First and foremost, It can elevate the quality of society not only by preventing the formation of delinquents but also by providing a platform for childrens to go after what they like for their future careerer in early ages. As the students are still juvenile forming their behavior is more possible comparing to a person who studies at university. An instance can account for my point. In finland governmet spends a huge proportion of its budget on childrens education and as a result different equipments and apparatuses are at their disposal. Also some one observes the students reactions to these instruments and identify the kid's intrest so from that moment they just treat the kid in order to prepare for his intrest. This way of treating with kids remove hinders in their life and as a result they are more likely to continue their study so the whole society will be more educated. The more literate the individuals, the higher the quality of the society.

Another point one should take for this significant is it can higher the chance of finding jobs when they reach the time to opt a career. This is becaus by the time when they have to choose to whether to continue to study in a unversity or join the working class. This can help a country by providing more work labor. For example I myself kept on studying only to elaborate my chance for finding a preferable position. If I was trained enough to folow the job I liked I might have never joined university and instead might e more prosperous. I wanted to become a car mechanic which never needed to study in a university for it but since I am living in iran I had to continue to study.

To wrap it up, all aforemetioned reasons and examples conviced me that to develop a country government should invest their money for younger students. This can help them to find a job while they are younger and raises the social quality of a company.