Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In now a days lifestyle, parents are so occupied with their jobs that only a morsel of time is left for them to spend with their childrens. The more they are working, the less time they invest in their familly. As some people may prefer to use their time in order to help kids in their school works others may like to only have fun with them. As long as I am concerned, I prefer to spend my time for entertainment with familly. In the following I will delve into most conspicuous reasons which persuaded me to put forward this idea.

First and foremost, having fun among family members leads to a stronger bond betweem them while asking serious work from kids may affect adversely since only a little time is spent with them. By playing with kids they would understand that the parent cares about them and allocates a part of his/her time in order to make the kid happy. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Wihle I was around eight years both my mother and father used to work hard while I was at school and as a result we had only weekends to ourselves. To refresh the familly my father suggested that we go on hiking during weekends which made me happy a lot since it was my routin to study during school days. By taking us on mountain climbing and hiking, I recognized that I am important for my parents and the care to spend their time with me so it became a habbit and after ten years we still go on hiking for weekends.

Another point one should take to account this significant is it can affect mental health of a kid since kids need to play and participate in group activities. This not only has impact on physical health of the kid but also influences the mental health of them too. While the parents are at work and kids are alone, they usually do solo activities like studying but spending time with a family for entertainment can supply their need of adventures. For example, I had a friend whose name was Billy with a familly thatonly spend their time for works a lot wich in the end led to Billiy's depression. When they visited a doctor to find out about the reason, they explored that their behavior was wrong as if they could find a free time the parents prefered to just help Billy in his study. They did not recohnize that the kid needs a time to play but having known the problem they took a summer off and went on a travel. When they were back Billy had no sign of depression and was a health kid.

To wrap it, all aforementioned reasons and aexamples above, advocates the fact that it is better to play with student instead of just helping them to study. This is because this approach not only creates more healthy kids but also strongers family realationships.