TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is clear that the term of time is an pivotal role in our life specially for young generation. If we appreciate our surroundings when people are moving inside city, we can realize that people are in hurry to get thier work, get to school or get home. Some people belive that young people do not give enough time to helping thier communities. Others disagree. Personally, I am in the favor with the former group for two important reasons which are detailed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, our life style has changed. In the past, young people had more time to help their communities not only they were not included in nowadays' conditions such as needing for a lot of equipments, working at distance places but they also were not busy. As an example, you can imagine people have to immigrate to another cities especially large cities in persuit of jobs. If they are fortunate you find one job which is very far away from both thier home and their home town too. They have to spend a considerable amount of time on commuting from home to work and inversly. It goes withoout saying that they do not have time to help their comunities or even and above all thier families too.

Moreover, with advent of new technology in any area people they does not help each other. People in the past did not have any technology to use them for doing their works. They therefor have to help each other to do their jobs. As a case in point, you can imagine rural areas, where people do agricultures. They did not have any agricultures machine which help them to do their work such as cultivation. In those conditions, people have to help each other because they were dependent on each others. In fact, lack of any technology makes them to help each other. As is clear, although technology has a good impact on our life but it isolate people from each other.

To sum up, I completely agree with the idea that young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. Not only has our life style changed but the advent new technology has an important effect. People need to use technology but it is important to keep helping to each other simultaneously.