TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Each of us has our own ideas about the issue of having a job. Some people believe that finding a job is not easy. Therefore, if they have an opportunity to get a secure a job, should will take it immediately. Some people would wait until they can find a job, which is more suitable for them. In my opinion, I agree that having an appropriate job with me is better than having any other jobs. Therefore, I will try to find until I can get a job that I am interested in it. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, having a suitable job will bring us good mood. In other word, we will be happy to perform our job if we love our job. We all acknowledge that we are living in a complex time. In this period of time people do not easy to have a good job, because the rate of human population is greater than ever before. In the following reason, the competition among people to have an occupation also increases more tremendously. Understanding this phenomenon, if people have a chance to have a secure job, they tend to take it right away. However, this also contains some problems due to the fact that sometimes people apply for jobs, which they are not interested in it. Meanwhile, people have to spend most their time in their workplaces. They have to handle many perplex duties. Therefore, if they do not like their job, they can be easy to get stress from their jobs. Thus, it will cause a serious problem to their health. My friend is a compelling example of this case. He graduated with a biology master's degree. However, after graduation He applied for a job in three companies. He got a job as a clerk in a financial company. Even though he get a pretty high salary by doing this job, he did not like it and he often feels unhappy.

Secondly, we can be easier to improve our ability to be professional one in our job if we have potential with this job. We all know that we have to face various situations in our job. If we have a job that we are keen on and it satisfies us, we can use our knowledge and energy to improve our capacities as best as possible. As a result, we can be an eminent in our jobs and of course it will help us to be promoted to higher position.

In conclusion, people have their own ideas about how to choose a job. In my view, for two reasons, which I have just mentioned above, I would like to wait until I can find a suitable job rather than taking right away a job that I am not keen on it.