tpo 28 writing

In the past, most off the parents did not know that what is their kids field or major and this matter is not too important to them. I am totally agree with this situation that there is more involvement between parents and children' s education.

In my opinion first reason might be reduced the amount of children per parents. Nowadays it does matter how many kids you have because of some issues like economic situation is different with past, kids does not consider as workers. this reasons lead to fewer children and with fewer children importance of each raised up, so, parents would take more care about their children not only in educational fields, but another fields also.

another important things that impress the amount of educational' s involvement is parent' s information. In the past parents did not know about education or any major of study, however, today parents become more informational about the knowledge and encourage their kids to improve themselves by educational progress because now they are know how does human increase ability by its knowledge so, they involved in their children's studies, moreover, children' s futures.

another reason that riced in my mind is that past parents do not have enough time or if they had it they did not have access to their kid' study. there were no internet and follow of this there were no online information about their kids, however, today parents can easily access to students information about grades, teachers, courses, and whatever exist in educational system.

For wrapping up this condition is so helpful for the students to progress themselves by their parent' involvement and have to appreciate this situation that parents did not have when they were a kid.