TPO 30 - Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, human can use their time in the way that they like. there are people enjoy the routine challenge every day and spend rest of their day, although, I am not such that person. Personally, I am multitask person who do not want to spent his whole life and time in just one career , additionally, I do not like to release unfinished work until next day, I prefer to work for long time to wrap up my career.

First of all, I am multitask person, so, I enjoy to use my rest of the week in the way that I like. The activity like hiking, swimming, camping with my friends and the hobby like these. Actually, I could do an other work for more earning and having better life and easily spend it with my family and friends. As intense I work for company that I have to be there 40 hours a week, therefore, I divide it into three days with about 13 hours work and rest of my week I go to the college for resume my education.

Secondly, I am the kind of person who do not want to revile the task incompletely, therefore, I prefer work more hours a day instead do some task incomplete. I used to work as software developer for a company, they had to reduce the light to force me to leave my office, because, they knew that if I start the project, I do not let my unfinished work to the next day, however, I have to stay night awake. After that I quieted my job because their time did not let me done my work.

For concluding, I cannot stay in job that engage me every day to the work instead 3 sleepless day. As, I want my other days for spend it by myself, and I do not like incomplete tasks.