Tpo 27- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Todays society faces to employing problem and it does not any matter what kinds of job founded. so, it is not important the job that people find is satisfying or not. personally, I believe if the job was not satisfying it would really hard to do it every day and will kill the person, not physically, but mentally. because of three reasons; your job is your life, not enough time to live, money not first of all and the end of.

How do you feel if you have to do meaningless job or career everyday? Cleary it would be awful. it is like damage yourself with knife little by little. it would kill people in their mind not physics and society would be like just zombies. I had to do some unlike job for 1 years then find out it was effect on me in badly way so I tried to do something instead of that job.

is there infinite time to live for human? Of course there is not. so why do not live on the way that we like. Not only you enjoy your life, but it encourage another to follow your route also.

The third one is that money is not all the things. I think in the way that if people do their enjoyable job, although with low income, they will reach to more money in that field that they like and does not need to kill themselves for earning more in bad way.

In concluding I explain my opinion that satisfying work is more important than just a job because of shortness lifetime, damage to people's mind, that money could earn in your favorite field.